D
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Those are all good episodes. 500 Keys is my favorite episode of the season. It's very well written, sort of like Trilogy of error. :)

The Nedliest Catch is a pretty solid episode. I'm interested in seeing how their relationship turns out based on the public vote.
    Hey Dehumanizer. I see, I'm sorry about that. You will get through it.

Cool, what episodes are you curious about?
    I know Led Zeppelin and Judas Priest but I'm a bit lost on the other ones. Are they also metal/rock?
    Those are some nice choices. Fight Fire with Fire is another favorite of mine. What other bands are you into?
    It's hard to decide, but I'd probably say that my favorite songs are Nothing Else Matters and Fade to Black. I also enjoy the Ride the Lightning Album.
    What are your favorites?
    Yeah, I wasn't too keen on them at first but I've grown to like them. Are you a Metallica fan as well?
    Well, I'm not an expert in that area of music...
    So it's still a band now? Only some of the members changed?
    Thank you ^_^
    But that's not my actual name. I've actually never heard of it until I watched Marge and Homer Turn a Couple Play. So, when I registered here, out of randomness I chose that as my username.

But I'm curious, what is the history behind your username?
    Well, I'm glad that because of the writers, the movie didn't turn out like a post-classic episode. That would've been just awful.
    Itt's probably one of the most mixed feelings ever. A whole new life is about to begin for you.
    That sounds interesting. I can't seem to remember, but what are the seasons David Mirkin wrote for?
    I thought it was hilarious(though I can't say the same for the syndicated version, where many scenes got unnecessarily cut). But why didn't you like it that much?

No, I don't own any of the DVD's. What are the commentaries like?