Swoony
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I'm sure somebody will hire you. But I agree looking for a job sucks. It's a really aggravating task, easy to feel like you just want to give up.
    if I went to school now, college, whatever, I'd be a lot more open I feel. I used to not speak my mind because I was worried my opinions were 'stupid' or whatever but I've obviously grown a bit since then
    I was lying about the good times, haha.

I had a bit of a reputation and I was so blinded by the fact that "People are paying attention to me!" that it took me till after I graduated to realize that most people weren't laughing with me, they were laughing at me. I had an exaggerated tone to my voice when saying certain things and it got some people laughing, but soon that's all I was; a joke. and sadly, I played into it
    hey, how have you been? noticed you were online recently. hope all is well?
    It's from this relationship webcomic called "Our Super Adventure". Smiling found it not that long ago and enjoys the fact that the guy in the comic looks like me. I'm not sure if you watch Rick & Morty but I found out recently that the woman behind the series is currently writing/drawing an official spin-off of those Rick & Morty comics that focuses on Summer and Mr. Poopybutthole.
    http://sarahgraley.com/
    Honestly, it's so long that I can't fully remember. I can tell you he made a bunch of alt accounts after he got banned so that he could spam more shit of a similar nature which I'm fairly sure got him IP banned.
    Yeah, but it's pratically everyday cloudy (well the majority of the days), so that kind of sucks.
    Oh interesting, theres a lot of lakes in your region right ? Haha, love talkin nature with people.

How is the weather there btw ?
    Hey thanks for the friend request ;)