Robotics
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Are those weirs symbols on your usertitle and location supposed to be there, or is it just for me>
    Thanks. It was about Big Hero 6, but I found the thread for it right afterwards.
    So i don´t forget it before leaving for vacation. It´s your turn to nominate a episode for the weekly episode club. :)
    I kind of feel like while I got educated a lot at first, I've now gotten to the point where I'm confident enough in my thinking abilities that I feel I learn a lot better from everyday experience than being tested on several hundred pages of reading. I guess that's just me, though.
    It's been going alright. My major is actually political science now, with history as a minor. It's still occasionally fun to learn from these classes, but unfortunately, I think I've lost a lot of my initial excitement about college and am now more concerned with other matters in my life that I find more important to my personal growth and interests. I only have one year left, though, so I'm hoping to make the best out of it once I start again!
    I'm actually pretty happy with my life overall right now, it's just that what's usually on my mind is mostly too personal for me to make casual conversation over. If you remember some of my visits to the NHC Tinychat room, you'd probably know what I mean.
    Hey dude. I was just online with Startug, and it reminded me of the friendships I made here before, so I decided to check the place out again just for old times sakes. I haven't been here much because I'm not really that big into animation or Nostalgia Critic anymore, and I don't think this is the right place for me to discuss some of my personal issues, which have dominated my thoughts over the past several months.

How have you been lately?