Recent content by Bart The Lover

1. Bart The Lover

How good are/were your grades?

Were you confident in scoring a straight A? Or were you a modest achiever and only hoped for Bs? Honesty, as an Asian I can confirm that a mere 75% here is a disgrace. How different are grades perceived in the Western World?
  2. Bart The Lover

US Politics (Office of the Former President Appreciation Thread)

Hillary will win no matter what. Even in countries that don't really care about the us like Malaysia where I'm currently living she is still best known as "the wife of Bill Clinton" and gets glorified a lot. Same thing happened with Obama cause he black. I just pray Bernie won't win. But eh...
  3. Bart The Lover

I never thought I'd get a first place in this forum. But anyway, I'm still new in this politics thing and only recently have I been studying the political history of countries as well as different ideologies. So only time will tell if my views today will be very different from the future
  4. Bart The Lover

Am I the only right winger here? Please raise your hands if you do. I'm lonely...
  5. Bart The Lover

North Korea politics thread

This is gonna have lots of Yankee circlejerking isn't it...
  6. Bart The Lover

North Korea politics thread

This is gonna have Yankee circlejerking isn't it...
  7. Bart The Lover

Since I'm not American, I chose to be "somewhat" on all sides because I'm not the right person that should be concerned about this. However, based on what I can find. I am mostly mixed: Gary Johnson(Libertarian) 74% Ted Cruz(R) 71% Micheal Bloomberg 70% Bernie Sanders(D) 69% Hillary...
  8. Bart The Lover

If You Can Change Your Race: Yay or Nay?

I know I'm going all Science Fiction here, but what if scientists found succesfully a way to change one's race, like if you're a big haired, black eyed, black skinned girl, you can change yourself into a beautiful blonde haired, blue eyed white skinned girl through a simple operation. Do you...